Latest Products http://www.pmmagarbathies.com Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.pmmagarbathies.com Incense Sticks http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/incense-sticks.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Scented Incense Sticks in various fragrances to suit the different demands of the clients. We are well reckoned as one of the prominent Incense Sticks Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Incense Cones http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/incense-cones.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our numerous years of experience, we have presented a large assortment of Scented Incense Cones. Scented Incense Cones provided by us are available in various fragrances like rose, strawberry, jasmine, Sandal Incense, Green Apple, Lavendar Cones etc. Perfumes http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/perfumes.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Natural Perfumes that are highly acknowledged in the national and international markets. Our Organic Perfumes are concentrated form of pure essence that offers captivating fragrance. Sandalwood Oil http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/sandalwood-oil.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sandalwood Oil is widely known for its exotic fragrance, religious importance and medicinal value. We are well reckoned as one of the supreme Natural Sandalwood Oil manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Incense Burners http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/incense-burners.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer attractive Wooden Incense Burners that are available in a variety of designs and patterns. Manufactured from the superior quality raw materials, our Antique Incense Burner is highly durable. Dhoop http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/dhoop.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spreading tranquility in the atmosphere, our range of Chandan Dhoop is perfect to refresh the mind, body and soul. Our Sambrani Dhoop is available in multitude of colors, fragrances and packaging to meet varied demands of the clients. Agarbatti http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/agarbatti.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of an experienced team, we present superior quality Agarbatti Incense. Our range of Scented Agarbatti includes Traditional Flora Agarbatti, masala Agarbatti and raw Agarbatti. Flora Agarbatti http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/flora-agarbatti.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer qualitative Flora Agarbatti that is in huge demand in the national and international markets. Our Traditional Flora Agarbatti creates an environment of peace with its exotic smell. Raw Agarbatti http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/raw-agarbatti.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Raw Agarbatti is in huge demand in the national and international markets for unmatched aroma. Raw Agarbatti Sticks provided by us are ideal to create an atmosphere of harmony and tranquility. Masala Agarbatti http://www.pmmagarbathies.com/masala-agarbatti.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superlative Masala Agarbatti that is highly acknowledged for pleasant fragrance. Our Indian Masala Agarbatti is comprised of natural extracts that assure its high quality.